Our Team

Below is a comprehensive list of contacts to help you with any questions. If you need help direct your question please call the mainline at 914-696-1000 ext 200.

Producers

ProducerDirect LineEmail
Bill Blumstein, CPCU
Personal & Commercial Lines
914-259-6394billb@insuregy.com
Steve Fendrich, CPCU
Personal & Commercial Lines
914-259-6392stevef@insuregy.com
Adam Ginsberg
Peronsal & Commercial Lines
914-259-6393adamg@insuregy.com

Customer Service Representatives

EmployeeDirect LineEmail
Katie Bakunas
Commercial Lines
914-259-6373katieb@insuregy.com
Sana Sunesara
Commercial Lines
914-259-6372sanas@insuregy.com
Jamie Lynch
Personal Lines
914-259-6375jamiel@insuregy.com
Diana Auer
Personal Lines
914-259-6388dianaa@insuregy.com
Magdeline Wills
Personal Lines
914-259-6374suem@insuregy.com

Below is a list our carriers with their claims department and customer service phone numbers. You may file a claim directly with your carrier 24 hours a day, 7 days a week.

Company
(Links to Websites)
Claims
Telephone
Customer
Service Telephone
Adirondack/National General877-629-8003 877-629-8003
Andover800-225-0770978-475-3300
Amtrust888-239-3909 877-528-7878
Chubb/ACE888-239-3909877-528-7878
CNA Insurance Companies877-262-2727877-574-0540
Employers 888-682-6671 888-682-6671
GMAC/Adirondack/National General800-325-1088 888-293-5108
Hartford Insurance Company800-243-5860877-853-2582
MAPFRE877-224-5677
Met Life800-854-6011800-854-6011
Nationwide/Harleysville 800-421-3535800-338-8301
Pure Insurance888-813-7873 888-813-7873
Progressive877-776-4737833-616-5447
Safeco800-332-3226800-332-3226
Travelers800-238-6225844-269-0339
Utica National800-216-1420800-598-8422